“Data Shadows” and online privacy

It’s been quiet around here lately, and for that I apologize. Short version – been busy trying to make a living. You know how that goes (and hey, this is a biz site, so I shouldn’t be apologizing for being busy, should I?)

Anyway, I wanted to point everybody to a great discussion on “data shadows” and online privacy over at S&R. We have two or three outstanding tech-oriented analysts over there, and Sunfell is asking some questions I guess we all need to be thinking more about…

Leave a Reply

