Shout out: the Balaya blogger’s conference

I wanted to take a second to say hello to all my fellow bloggers participating in today’s Balaya conference in Savannah. I’m joining from Colorado via Skype and Tick-It, and am looking forward to learning more about developments with the company’s new social networking platform.

What I’ve seen so far suggests that Balaya has some interesting new ways of integrating the social media experience in ways that improve things for bloggers, users and advertisers.

I’ve written about Balaya before, and suspect I will be again…

Leave a Reply

